About Us

Golden Education is an Educational Consultancy Company based in Sydney, Australia. We have been working in RPL service for a long time and established good partnerships with most of Australian Registered Training Organisations (RTOs), so we provide more than 200 kinds of qualifications. Our aim is to help the professions to gain their demanded qualifications successfully and efficiently.

18

F.A.Q

A: All qualifications are issued by our partner RTOs. Different qualifications will be issued by different Education Providers. All of our partner RTOs are registered in Australian Government. The qualifications they issues are real,reliable and the recognizable Australia-wild.
A: You can find the RTO code in all qualifications. And each RTO code can be checked and found on the website of Australian Government. What you have to do is opening the website: https://training.gov.au/Search/SearchOrganisation, and inputting the RTO code written on your qualification, and then you can find all information of the RTO!
A: Recognition of Prior Leaning (RPL) is provided by Australian Government, and it is a process of assessing an individual's skills and knowledge acquired through previous training, work or life experience, which is used to grant status or credit in a academic units of study. The qualifications issued through RPL is the same as the qualifications issued from completing a course from schools.
A: We need the applicant to provide their evidence of working experience including photos, videos, reference letters and CVs. If the applicant had completed any course related to the qualification, they can also provide the certificates and transcripts from their previous study. RTO will assess all the materials provided by the applicant to ensure that the applicant can get his/her qualification.
A: Before we accept an application, we will provide the applicant a free skill-assessment to ensure that the applicant will get the qualification. If the applicant is eligible, he/she will undoubtedly get the qualification. If, just in case, the applicant could not get the qualification by accidents, the funds the applicant paid will be refunded.
A: The qualification issued through RPL is recognized by Australian Immigration Department, so it can be used for the skill assessment for migration purpose. As we all know, it takes long time to get a qualification from taking a course in Australia . However, Australian is a Country which changes its Migration Policy every half-year! So, for those who want to immigrate by skills, the longer time they wait, the higher risk they will face. In this case, RPL will be undoubtedly the best choice for them!

关于我们

Golden Education 是位于澳洲悉尼的教育咨询公司,从事RPL认证服务已经多年,与澳洲各大正规职业培训学校(RTO)有着密切的合作关系, 可以提供200多种职业的RPL认证服务, 以【专业】,【优质】为宗旨,致力于帮助各类专业人士获取其所需的澳洲相关职业学历。

18

常见问题

答:证书由我们的合作学校颁发,根据不同的专业和情况, 我们会为您申请不同的学校。 我们的合作学校都是收到澳洲教育部门认可的正规学校(RTO),所颁发证书真实可靠,并且受到全澳洲认可!
答:所有学历证书上都有着该学校的RTO代码, 任何真实有效的RTO代码都是可以通过澳洲教育部门的官网上查询得到的。只需要您打开澳洲教育部门的官网:https://training.gov.au/Search/SearchOrganisation, 输入RTO代码就能够查询到该学校的一切信息!
答:RPL(学前经验认证)是澳洲教育部针对有经验却缺乏相关资格证书人群颁布的一项政策, 可以通过评估申请人过去通过任何形式包括工作经验等所学到的技能进行评估,并且颁发相关证书,合法并且颁发的证书与在学校读出来的学历证书一般无二!
答:需要申请人提供工作经验证明,比如说工作时期的照片,视频,推荐信以及简历等材料;如果以前也有过相关学历,也可以提供。学校通过这些材料来确保申请人具备获取所申请证书的要求。
答:接受申请之前,我们会预先审核申请人是否具RPL申请的要求。 如果一切就绪,证书是一定会颁发的。特殊情况下,如果证书颁发不了,我们会退回申请人缴纳的费用。
答:通过RPL认证所获得的学历证书均是正规的学历证书,与在澳洲上学获得的学历证书一般无二, 是可以通过职业评估的。众所周知, 在澳洲想要通过读取移民专业的学历需要花费大量的时间,那么在澳洲这么一个移民政策半年一变的国度,时间拖得越久,移民风险就越大,所以对于想要技术移民或者雇主担保移民的申请人来说,通过RPL获取所须学历是非常好的选择!